1. Making Known to Us
2. Lord My Eyes Are Seeing
3. Anyone Who Hears These Words
4. And They Called Rebekah
5. On My Bed Night After Night
6. Simon Son of John
7. The Spirit of the Lord Is Upon Me
8. Your Words Were Found
9. Where Is the House
10. He Himself Is Our Peace
11. Seasons of Refreshing
12. The Grace of the Lord Jesus Christ


Stream & download