1. Rejoice in the Lord
2. His Countenance
3. A Little Bird I Am
4. Lord I Love You More Today
5. In the Clefts of the Rock
6. What a Christ We Have
7. Thou Magnet of My Soul
8. When Morning Gilds the Skies
9. You are the Ruler
10. Where Jesus is My Joy is There
11. Peace To the Brothers
12. I Have an Excuse to Praise


Stream & download