1. Now to the King
2. The Love of the Truth
3. Blessed Is the Man
4. But if Christ Is in You
5. And We Have the Prophetic Word
6. No Longer
7. Thousands of Conversations
8. Sometime We'll Understand
9. Giving Thanks to the Father
10. God's Central Work and Purpose
11. For a Child is Born to Us
12. But You Shall Receive Power


SingtotheLord ยท The Love of the Truth
Stream & download